Project 2

Mock up 1

formula-cost-1ai-01

MOCK UP 2

formula3-01

MOCKUP 3formula-2-01

I am just now realizing that the below note in the directions possible meant three totally different mock ups? perhaps adding one page of 100 bottles?

Note: Image A will contain 2-3 different ways to visualize
100 of your item. Image B will also contain 2-3
different ways to visualize 100 of that item. And Image
C will contain 2-3 different ways to visualize 100 of
that item.

This week I asked friends to review the one mock up above. As I asked each person someone would add in another style point in colors, fading, font choices, and placement. I am still a little unsure with the final choice because I almost want to add some sort of image on the back and do a similar transparency to give it more of a style.

Insights I gained this week included working with fonts. I feel like when it comes to pairing different fonts it is really out of my comfort zone. So even though it is not my choice in style it is something that will possible allow me to improve thinking outside the box more often in design.

Leave a Reply

