Project 3 Drafts

Sorry for the side views. I am not quite sure how to change that. I have been in and out this week with kids that have croup  coughs and flu. (Yay mom life). But here are the drafts that I am turning into wire frames this week. I want to create a fun lego logo that maybe creates a picture?

img_0559

My idea for the scale might not make sense right now because I am not sure how to explain it. I want to scale it in a group of people,  have them use different colors, shapes and sizes and stack them as high as they can on the edges. Then see how  many the use to get a certain hight before they tip? Maybe that is not a good way to scale? Thoughts?

img_0560

I thought within the app it would be fun to represent different colors and shapes of logos I will be using in the project to have information appear to the side of each that discusses different things regarding the legos, the projects steps, etc.

img_0561

img_0565img_0566img_0567img_0568

Its pretty rough drafted out sorry about that. But I plan to have wire frames and something drawn up on invision or another prototype app within the next day to have more feedback.

Leave a Reply

